så bra låt

How long have I been in this storm
So over aware by the ocean's shapeless form
Water is getting hard to tread
With these waves crashing over my head


If I could just see you
Everything would be alright
If I see you
This darkness would turn to light


And I will walk on water
And you will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
And everything will be alright
And everything will be alright


I know you didn't bring me out here to drown
So why am I ten feet under and upside down
Barely surviving has become my purpose
Cause I'm so used to living underneath the surface

If I could just see you
Everything would be alright
If I see you
This darkness would turn to light


And I will walk on water
And you will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
And everything will be alright

And I will walk on water
You will catch me if I fall
And I will get lost into your eyes
And everything will be alright

Now everything is alright
Everything's alright

Kommentarer
Postat av: Dajjaaaan!

vilken låt är de? pöss

2009-05-18 @ 12:16:30
URL: http://nadjaanglow.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sofie.B

Lifehouse Carro, bra där! :D

2009-05-25 @ 14:36:43

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0